Board of Control 2018

Andy Barnard  (Chairman)

Brent Stansfield  (Vice Chairman) 

Ray Witts

Colin Taylor 

Ben Sealy

Graham Robson 


Scrutineers 2018

Jason Gwin

Ray Witts                       

Paul McKeown                   

Mark Webster               

Jason Wilkinson                 

Andy Barnard                   

Brent Stansfield

Officials 2018

Booking Officer/Secretary - Amanda Barnard

Web Master - Pam Stansfield

Points/Grader -  Amanda Barnard 

Treasurer/Licencing Officer - Amanda Barnard

Race Meeting Co-ordinator - Helen Witts

Weighing Officer - Chad Evans

Technical Officer - Colin Taylor



If you would like any more information about the National Ministox Club, please contact the Chairman, Andy Barnard on:

Mobile/text  : 07773 373127

Email :


Bookings: Amanda Barnard

Mobile/text: 07973 224880



ORCi Secretary : Paul Gerrard

Mobile/text: 07736 805537

Email : 



Skegness Stadium 

Buxton Raceway 

Barford Raceway 

Incarace - Birmingham, Hesdesford, Northampton 

Startrax - Belle Vue, Sheffield, Stoke 

King's Lynn 

Isle of Man - Onchan Raceway 

Coventry Stadium 

Rogers UK Oval Racing